Candidates for Parish Council Election

On 10 April Rutland County Council published a list of persons nominated for election as Councillors for the Parish of Morcott:

  • ALLAN, Maureen
  • DEBAR, Michael John
  • HARDING, Neil
  • JOHNSON, Andrew
  • JOYCE, David Leonard George
  • MARTIN, Patrick John
  • PRITCHARD, Graham
  • TRAYLEN, Nicholas Anthony Radclyffe
  • WHITFIELD, Martin
  • WILLIAMS, Jane

These 10 people will contest the 7 seats available on Morcott Parish Council. The election is the same date as the General Election, 7 May.

This entry was posted in Parish Council, People News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s