Election Day in Morcott

In addition to the General Election on Thursday, this is a reminder that all seven seats on Morcott Parish Council are up for election.  The polling station is the Village Hall.

Registered electors have up to 7 votes to cast between the 10 candidates, who are:

  • ALLAN, Maureen
  • DEBAR, Michael John
  • HARDING, Neil
  • JOHNSON, Andrew
  • JOYCE, David Leonard George
  • MARTIN, Patrick John
  • PRITCHARD, Graham
  • TRAYLEN, Nicholas Anthony Radclyffe
  • WHITFIELD, Martin
  • WILLIAMS, Jane


This entry was posted in Parish Council and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s