Parish Council Election Result

Just before midnight on Friday, Rutland County Council posted the following result online. The actual declaration can be seen if you click HERE

The results are:

ELECTED to Morcott Parish Council

  • ALLAN, Maureen: 139 votes
  • HARDING, Neil: 80 votes
  • JOHNSON, Andrew: 119 votes
  • JOYCE, David Leonard George: 116 votes
  • TRAYLEN, Nicholas Anthony Radclyffe: 79 votes
  • WHITFIELD, Martin: 89 votes
  • WILLIAMS, Jane: 147 votes


  • DEBAR, Michael John: 75 votes
  • MARTIN, Patrick John: 69 votes
  • PRITCHARD, Graham: 66 votes

In the County Council Election, Edward BAINES was re-elected as Ward Councillor for Martinsthorpe (which means he is Morcott’s County Councillor).

This entry was posted in Parish Council, People News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s